Gary Fortenberry begins his reign winning the TOP VASLeague 2010. François Boudrenghien wins The European/Oceanian Minor League, while Rich Domovic and Craig Houliston win The East Minor League and the “West-Central” one. Laurent Tinture wins the Starter Kit Tournament.

159 players ( 21 Starter Kit players included) played 196 games (plus 28 SK games).

VASLeague 2010