In 2008 we had 102 players and 155 games played. For the first time US and Canadian players were shared among the Minor Leagues according their respective Time Zones.

Jim Taylor won the Top VASLeague. Laurent Jassaud won the European Minor League; Michael Klaukty won the “East” Minor league; Kenneth Young won the “Warman League” (de facto the “Central League”)¬† and Stewart King won the “West” Minor League. All¬†Oceanian Players were added in this “West” Minor league.

VASLeague 2008